Music Videos

This brand new spanking album "Future Gospel" by Mark Wheawill, the second album and only his second studio production in fifteen years includes the hit singles: "Love Is A Drug", "Dance The Night Away", "I've Got The Rhythm", "Back On Set Back On Duty", "License To Thrill", "Vital Signs" and "Love Will Find A Way" and much more!


Mark Wheawill's new album "Future Gospel"" will only be available to buy exclusively from our Online Shop very soon. You can listen to previews of this album release at


Keep visiting this website for further updates!


Latest Music Releases